Links

Endorsements

Fylde Guitars www.fyldeguitars.com

Vintage Guitars www.jhs.co.uk/tristanseume.html

Elixir Strings www.elixirstrings.com

 

Publications

Guitarist Magazine www.musicradar.com/guitarist

Guitar Techniques www.musicradar.com/guitartechniques

 

Friends

Clive Carroll www.clivecarroll.co.uk

Gordon Giltrap www.giltrap.co.uk

Will McNicol www.willmcnicol.co.uk

Abi Moore www.abimoore.com

Jackie Oates www.jackieoates.co.uk

Stuart Ryan www.stuartryanmusic.com

 

Organizations

Brittany Music Workshops www.brittanymusicworkshops.co.uk

Ullapool Guitar Festival www.ullapoolguitarfestival.com

Bath International Guitar Festival www.igf.org.uk

Academy of Contemporary Music www.acm.ac.uk